Group Tours 2017-07-20T11:19:43+00:00

GROUP TOURS

Holidays with friends, colleagues and partners …

If you are planning a holiday with a circle of friends or a group then the Land-Hotel Schützenhof is the perfect destination. It’s not easy planning such a trip and that’s why its important to have a helpful and flexible partner. Below you will find all the necessary details to help you organise a successful trip and of course, if you need help with the planning or the itinerary we are more than happy to assist you at any time.

Inquire now

BUSINESS

Details for tour operators

Deposit
To make a confirmed reservation we require a deposit of 50% of the total costs which needs to be paid no later than 6 weeks prior to arrival. If the reservation is cancelled within the free cancellation period (see cancellation charges below) then your deposit will be reimbursed.

Free place regulation
20 paying passengers = 1 free place

Cancellation charges
A cancellation or a reduction in the size of the group can be made free of charge up to 6 weeks prior to arrival. Between 6 and 2 weeks prior to arrival the size of the group can be reduced by a maximum of 20% free of charge. 2 weeks prior to the arrival date we require a final rooming list. From this time onwards cancellations will be charged at 75% of the total cost. Cancellations must be made in writing.

Rooming list
A final and binding rooming list is required 2 weeks prior to arrival.

Payment
The overnight stay, breakfast and half-board are included on the group invoice. Extras must be paid by the group members at  the hotel before they depart. The balance should be paid in cash, by credit card or Maestro card or, when specifically agreed upon, by bank transfer to be paid no later than 14 days after receipt of the final invoice. We would kindly ask you to pay promptly. As of August 1st 2002 we are obliged by law (ZinsRÄG) to charge 10,75% interest on late payments.

Bank details
Raiffeisenkasse Hof bei Salzburg
bank sorting code: 35025
account no.: 11734
IBAN:      AT86 3502 5000 0001 1734
SWIFT/BIC:      RVSAAT2S025

panoramic images of our region
Packages “all trough the year”
Current Offers
Inquire now

Gruppenreisen 2017-07-20T11:19:45+00:00

GRUPPENREISEN

Urlaub mit Kollegen, Partnern und Freunden …

Planen Sie einen Aufenthalt für Ihren ganzen Freundeskreis, einen Kurzurlaub für den Sparverein oder einfach eine Gruppenfahrt ins Grüne? Bei uns sind Sie genau richtig. Folgend finden Sie alle notwendigen Formalitäten, damit Ihr Urlaub ein absoluter Erfolg wird. Bei der Planung stehen wir Ihnen natürlich gerne jederzeit gerne zur Seite!

Jetzt anfragen

GESCHÄFTLICHES

Details für Reiseanbieter

Anzahlung
Zur Fixierung der Reservierung benötigen wir eine Anzahlung von 50% der Gesamtsumme bis 6 Wochen vor Anreise. Wenn die Reise innerhalb der kostenfreien Frist storniert wird, erhalten Sie Ihre Anzahlung umgehend rückerstattet.

Freiplatzregelung
ab 20 zahlenden = 1 Person frei

Stornobedingungen
Eine kostenfreie Stornierung oder Reduktion ist bis 6 Wochen vor Anreise möglich. Zwischen 6 und 2 Wochen vor Anreise kann die Anzahl der bestellten Zimmer um maximal 20% kostenfrei reduziert werden. Bis 2 Wochen vor Anreise benötigen wir eine verbindliche Zimmerliste. Nach diesem Zeitpunkt beträgt die Stornogebühr 75% der bestellten Leistung. Stornierungen müssen schriftlich erfolgen.

Zimmerliste
Eine verbindliche Zimmerliste benötigen wir 2 Wochen vor Anreise

Zahlung
Die Nächtigung inklusive Frühstücksbuffet und Halbpension gehen auf Gesamtrechnung, Extras werden von den Gästen selbst bezahlt. Die Restzahlung erfolgt bar, per Kreditkarte bzw. Bankomatkarte, oder wenn vereinbart, nach Rechnungserhalt innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Abzug. Wir ersuchen Sie um pünktliche Bezahlung, da wir seit 1. August 2002 gemäß ZinsRÄG gesetzlich verpflichtet sind, 10,75% Verzugszinsen zu verrechnen.

Bankverbindung
Raiffeisenkasse Hof bei Salzburg
BLZ: 35025
Konto Nr.: 11734
IBAN: AT86 3502 5000 0001 1734
SWIFT/BIC: RVSAAT2S025

Panoramabilder der Region
Pauschalen „QUER DURCH DAS JAHR“
UNSERE AKTUELLEN ANGEBOTE
UNVERBINDLICHE ANFRAGE SENDEN